top of page
Hanormal 'Reborn in Butterfly'

. 6page Digipack CD 


File : Experimental black metal


The previous 2015 album has received an awful interest from fans who do not like the usual blackmetal stereotypes, but this new album will represent a real revolution in extreme metal compositions featuring 12 extended tracks of aetherial, haunting and otherworldly beauty.

The only possible way to describe Hanormale's new album "Reborn in Butterfly" in one way: "... ideas come from Chaos ..."

The HANORMALE project conceives the work in a logic that's diametrically opposed to the modus operandi of any musician, starting from rhythmic sequences fixed with a spirit of improvisation, to which musical parts, arrangements, voices and effects have been added.

The album is introduced by the first track that deviates from the compositional method of the work, as a tribute to TWIN PEAKS and as a glue with the previous unmissable album.

Arcanus Incubus, creator and coordinator of the ensemble, as well as the main author of the work, begins the work pushing Mox Cristadoro (MonumentuM - Christadoro) to create rhythmic drawings, freely inspired by the reading of terms randomly extrapolated from the Italian language dictionary, divided into syllables and phonetically transformed into scans impressed on the elements of a drums.

From here followed the sum of the parts, conveyed in the mixer managed by Carlo Meroni (A.D.S.R.), prerogative of 13 performers, each bearer of style and personal inspiration, until the alteration of the conscience ...

'Satan is a status symbol' 




1 - It Is Happening Again

2 - Like a Hug, Darkness Embrace Us All

3 - Human?

4 - Satan Is a Status Symbol

5 - Ghettoblaster BlackMetal

6 - Hakuzosu

7 - Candentibus Organis

8 - Rare Green Areas

9 - Al Tanoura

10 - Iperrealismo

11 - The Search For The Zone

12 - Requiem For Our Dead Brothers

Hanormal 'Reborn in Butterfly'

€ 11,90Price
bottom of page