top of page
Enisum ”Arpitanian Lands”

. Jewel case CD

.12" LP Ultramarble white & skyblue vinyl (Limited to 100)

. 12" LP Vinyl


File : Cascadian Black Metal


Arpitanian Lands is an album dedicated to the Enisum native lands originally named “Terre Arpitane”. Lyrics and themes are mainly describing the inner nature of those ancient lands : animals, woods, rivers and mountains. Arpitanian lands is an evocative album with powerful deep meditative and ambient parts. There is a sense that Enisum has an ineffable control over his plethora of techniques and ideas. A shining gem in a mire of half-hearted records, ‘Arpitanian Lands” grabs you by the throat and doesn’t let go until the final creak. Of course this second Enisum album is again dedicated to all cascadian and post black metal lovers out there....





1. Arpitanian Lands

2. Alpine Peaks

3. Chiusella's Waters

4. Mountain's Spirit

5. Rociamlon

6. Fauna's Souls

7. The place where you died

8. Desperate Souls

9. Sunsets on my path

Enisum ”Arpitanian Lands”

€ 10,00Price
bottom of page